Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Wade Wilson

May 17, 2019

This is a jewelry store that cares. They treat everyone as if they are their only customer. I trust this wonderful family owned jewelry store 100%. Honesty, integrity and family are some ways I can describe them. I’ve shopped here for close to 25 years and have always had a great experience. I actually live in Houston, TX and recently purchased a new ring from Tara’s. I won’t shop anywhere else.

Tyler Cardillo

May 13, 2019

It was my first time going into Tara & Co today and all I can say is that I will definitely be back! I dropped my watches off for a quick battery change and had them back by the end of the day. Everyone in the store is generally interested in helping you and I truly value that as a customer! I will definitely be going back here for future business!

Konnor Mulock

June 15, 2019

Great overall experience. We have been searching for the perfect engagment ring for quite awhile now and found it here. The staff was exceptional and made us feel right at home. We will definitely be back! Thank you guys so much!

Tucker Bankston

July 3, 2019

I would go to battle against anyone who does not think that Tara’s has the greatest jewelry and phenomenal customer service. I don’t even live in the state of Arkansas anymore and I will always choose to come to Tara’s over anyone else! Thank you for making all special moments with me and my wife amazing!

Angela Willibey

July 11, 2019

Everyone in Tara’s is so helpful and genuinely nice. They know their stuff! Perfect combo: jewelry people and people people! 😊

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley Hernandez

June 2, 2018

I loved my anniversary gift that came from you guys!!�

Leah Annette Johnson

May 31, 2018

Love this place!!

Tonya Perry Muse

May 10, 2018

Andee Cone

May 8, 2018

Kathy Clark

May 7, 2018

Dawn Page

April 30, 2018

Kasey Ann Langley

April 30, 2018

LOADING...