Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Timothy Weaver

March 13, 2019

Tara and Co. has always been super helpful and kind every time I've been there. My wife and I bought both of our rings there and anytime we have needed anything they have been more than willing to help us out and make sure we have the best product and are happy with it. I would highly recommend going here for any kind of ring or jewelry shopping!

Melissa A Reeves

March 16, 2019

I love Tara & Co! The staff are very friendly. They aren’t pushy at all. They are eager to help you find a piece that suits your style and budget. I’ve been shopping with Tara & Co for years and highly recommend you check them out!

Larry Cox

February 25, 2019

My first time to visit Tara’s and it was only for a simple repair on a watch. They treated me as if I were buying diamonds! I really appreciate their kindness and their desire to help me with my repair. Well done Tara’s.

tistan moss

February 11, 2019

From beginning to forever! I love this store! My experience here has been amazing, easy and care free to say the least. Small town feel with all the help you could ever need when making important decisions to share with your special someone. This store is slowly becoming family to us!

Kelli Gwaltney

February 8, 2019

When you walk in you’re welcomed by the friendliest smiles and the people act like they’ve known you forever. The store is absolutely beautiful with reclaimed hardwood floors, tons of windows bringing in lots of light, and the most beautiful pink damask wallpaper as a feature wall. Makes you feel like walking into luxury. They’ve got a wonderful selection for men and women and also do custom pieces. Their jeweler is very talented! They’ve always taken care of me when I visit and always go above and beyond! They also have an area with toys for children to play with while the parents shop. The people are what make the experience expectional!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley Hernandez

June 2, 2018

I loved my anniversary gift that came from you guys!!�

Leah Annette Johnson

May 31, 2018

Love this place!!

Tonya Perry Muse

May 10, 2018

Andee Cone

May 8, 2018

Kathy Clark

May 7, 2018

Dawn Page

April 30, 2018

Kasey Ann Langley

April 30, 2018

Lynette Martin Daugherty

April 27, 2018

Pamela Jayne Malott

April 27, 2018

It’s like walking into your family’s home!! Your greeted with warm welcomes! We got my engagement ring and 2016 and to this day when we walk into that store they remember who we are and our story! We will forever give Tara&Co our business and live!!

Terrie Smith

January 26, 2018

Rusty LeCompte

January 15, 2018

Heidi 'Heidelberg' Daughety

December 29, 2017

Love the friendly staff! Everyone has always been so helpful and we have never left empty handed. All my Pandora purchases come from there and we made our first Ronaldo purchase today. �

Samantha Lynn Sebourn

December 28, 2017

Melissa McWilliams

November 27, 2017

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kourtney for helping me with my shopping today!

Payton Stelly

November 15, 2017

My fiancé and I picked out my engagement ring with the help of Mrs. Sherry and we always look forward to going and seeing her! The whole staff is friendly and super helpful.

LOADING...